Duke Health Locations' Statuses

Delays and Closings

Short Overview

View a listing of locations and clinics which are temporarily closed or have changes to their hours.

  • Duke Urgent Care Harps Mill (North Raleigh)
    • Closed from Monday, October 17 to Sunday, October 23. To find another Duke Urgent Care clinic near you or to schedule a virtual urgent care visit, go to dukehealth.org/UrgentCare.
  • Duke Urgent Care Heritage
    • Closed from Monday, October 24 to Sunday, October 30. To find another Duke Urgent Care clinic near you or to schedule a virtual urgent care visit, go to dukehealth.org/UrgentCare.
  • Duke Urgent Care Hillsborough
    • Closed from Monday, October 10 to Sunday, October 16. To find another Duke Urgent Care clinic near you or to schedule a virtual urgent care visit, go to dukehealth.org/UrgentCare.
  • Duke Urgent Care Holly Springs
    • Closed from Monday, September 26 to Sunday, October 2. To find another Duke Urgent Care clinic near you or to schedule a virtual urgent care visit, go to dukehealth.org/UrgentCare.
    • Closed from Monday, October 31 to Sunday, November 6. To find another Duke Urgent Care clinic near you or to schedule a virtual urgent care visit, go to dukehealth.org/UrgentCare.
  • Duke Urgent Care Morrisville
    • Closed from Monday, October 3 to Sunday, October 9. To find another Duke Urgent Care clinic near you or to schedule a virtual urgent care visit, go to dukehealth.org/UrgentCare.